Getting Started

 

 

 

Trial Mode Software

If you have downloaded Stat/Transfer from our website, or otherwise obtained a trial version, it will work as if it were a full version, except that one out of approximately sixteen cases will be deleted from your output file.  A message box will warn you of this, and the border at the top of the Stat/Transfer window will say "Trial Mode".

 

To turn the trial version into a fully functioning copy of the software, go to our website and purchase a copy with the appropriate license.  As soon as the order is processed, you will be sent an activation code by email.